WAFDO LogoWAFDO Officers


home | news | events | policy | membership | photo album | links

 
President:
Kimberly Stryker
Program Manager
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 269-7583
FAX (907) 269-7510
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
 
Kim Stryker
Past President:
Richelle S. Richter
Assistant to the Branch Director
FDA/PRL-SW
Microbiology Branch
19701 Fairchild
Irvine, CA  92612-2506
949-608-2904 (direct)
949-608-2932 (fax)
Richelle.Richter@fda.hhs.gov
Richter Photo
Vice President:
Sarah Robbin
Sanitarian
Cascade County Public Health
115 4th Street South
Great Falls, MT 59401
406-761-9883
srobbin@cascadecountymt.gov
 
Robbin
Treasurer
Susan Parachini
Direct Implementation Programs Unit Mgr.
CO Dept. of Public Health & Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246-1530 USA
Phone: 303-692-3646
Fax: 303-753-6809
susan.parachini@state.co.us
Susan Parachini Photo
Secretary:
Benson Yee
STAKE Unit Chief
California Department of Public Health
Food & Drug Branch
1500 Capitol Avenue
PO Box 997435 MS-7602
Sacramento, CA 95899-7435 USA
Phone: 916-650-6616
eFax: 916-440-5367
Benson.Yee@cdph.ca.gov
Benson Yee Photo
Member at Large:
Patrick Kennelly
Chief - Food Safety Section
California Dept. of Public Health
P.O. Box 997435, MS-7602
Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
(916) 650-6598
FAX (916) 440-5144
Pat.Kennelly@cdph.ca.gov
Patrick Kennelly Photo
Member at Large:

Vacant

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
Vacant Photo
Associate Member:
Ken Boyer
Food Safety/Quality Assurance Manager
SQF Practitioner
Seattle Fish Company
6211 east 42nd Ave
Denver, Co 80216
303-329-9595 Ext 113
Cell 970-409-9766
ken@seattlefish.com

Boyer Photo
Associate Member:
Rebecca Leaper
CEO/President
Link Compliance Group, LLC
4847 Hopyard Road, Suite 4-334
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 621-3782
rleaper@aol.com

Leaper
WAFDO Liaison to AFDO:
Randy J. Treadwell
Feed/Rapid Response Team Program Mgr
Washington State Dept. of Agriculture
Food Safety and Consumer Services Div
509-413-3739
rtreadwell@agr.wa.gov
Vacant Photo
WAFDO Webmaster:
Vacant Position

Vacant Photo

WAFDO Flash Editor:
Vacant Position
 
 
 
 

 

 

Vacant Photo

top of page

home | news | events | policy | membership | photo album | links